

COMMUNITY COLLEGE WORKING GROUP

Kenneth Adams, dean of workforce and economic development, Bronx Community College

Julian L. Alssid, former vice president of workforce development, Community College of Rhode Island

Peter Riley Bahr, associate professor, Center for the Study of Higher and Postsecondary Education, University of Michigan

Michael Bettersworth, vice chancellor, Texas State Technical College

Earl Buford, CEO, Partner4Work

Ryan Craig, cofounder and managing director, University Ventures

Amy Ellen Duke-Benfield, senior fellow, National Skills Coalition

Aaron Fichtner, president, New Jersey Council of County Colleges

Joseph Fuller, professor of management practice, Harvard Business School

Sean Gallagher, executive professor of educational policy, Northeastern University

Kimberly Green, executive director, Advance CTE

Tamar Jacoby, president, Opportunity America

Kemi Jona, assistant vice chancellor for digital innovation and enterprise learning, Northeastern University

Anne Kress, president, Northern Virginia Community College

Russell McCaffery, dean of transportation programs, Broward College

Ajita Menon, interim president and CEO, Calbright College

Steven Partridge, vice president for strategic partnerships and workforce innovation, Northern Virginia Community College

Bill Pink, president, Grand Rapids Community College

Robert Schwartz, senior research fellow, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Matt Sigelman, CEO, Burning Glass Technologies

Hanna Skandera, member, Colorado state board for community colleges and occupational education

Monty Sullivan, president, Louisiana Community and Technical College System